Skip to content

Board of Directors

The LORD will lead you. He himself is with you. He will not fail you or leave you.

Executive Director: Doug Gould

Board President: David Prince

Vice President: Kris Allison

Secretary: Lyle King

Board Members Elect

Angie Anstett

Scott Ashpole

Gary Blagdon

Chris Sixkiller

Together, we accomplish more. We share the burdens. We share the celebrations.